

The Oxford & Cambridge Society of Singapore Committee Members 2020-2022

Dr Melanie Chew, President

Dato' Paul Supramaniam, Immediate Past President

Mr Toh Han Li, Vice President (Cambridge)

Mr Ng Yeau Chong, Vice President (Oxford)

Ms Wang Yu-Ann, Honorary Secretary

Mr James Cheah, Honorary Treasurer

Mr Ervin Tan, Assistant Honorary Secretary

Mr Sanjeev Kumar, Assistant Honorary Treasurer

Mr Paul Broom, Liaison Officer from the British High Commission

Ms Purnima Gandhi, Member

Mr Anupum Khaitan, Member

Mr Andrew Khoo, Member

Ms Koh Lin-Net, Member

Mr Lee Kian Chong, Member

Mr Lien Choong Luen, Member

Mr James Marshall, Member

Mr Mark Nelligan, Member

Mr Sam Olsen, Member

Mr Tan Yi-Xun, Member

Ms Manisha Kumar, Member

Dr Wu Huijian, Member